Buckley - Answered a Question by Duplock (25 Jan 08 13:43)

Try Cunard they seem to do New York and stay it will be possible to book a return maybe you will get 6 or 7 nights in NY they sail from Southampton.

- Was this comment useful or 0 of 0 found this useful
Comment | Report
Kirkby - Answered a Question by Duplock (25 Jan 08 13:47)

Want to go Southampton - New York and back with no flying, talk to Cunard, the QM2 does this reguarly during the summer months.

- Was this comment useful or 0 of 0 found this useful
Comment | Report
CONNAUGHTON - Answered a Question by Duplock (25 Jan 08 15:37)

IF YOU SAIL ROUND TRIP SOUTHAMPTON-NEW YORK-SOUTHAMPTON YOU ONLY GET 10 HOURS IN NEW YORK. WE HAVE DONE THIS LAST YEAR AND THE PREVIOUS YEAR. OR YOU CAN SAIL SOUTHAMPTON-NEW YORK, SPEND 12 DAYS IN NEW YORK PR ELSEWHERE IN THE AREA AND SAIL ON THE NEXT QM2 EASTBOUND TRANSATLANTIC. OR YOU COULD SAIL ON QM2 April 2008 22 Tue Southampton, England Depart 23 Wed Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 24 Thu Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 25 Fri Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 26 Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 27 Sun Cruising the Atlantic Ocean 28 Mon New York, USA Arrive 7:15 am SPEND TIME IN NEW YORK THEN TAKE THE TRAIN TO MIAMI AND SAIL ON CROWN PRINCESS REPOSITIONING TRANSATLANTIC, DISEMBARKING IN SOUTHAMPTON. DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART Mon May 5 Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00pm Tue May 6 At Sea Wed May 7 At Sea Thu May 8 At Sea Fri May 9 At Sea Sat May 10 At Sea Sun May 11 Ponta Delgada, Portugal Noon 6:00pm Mon May 12 At Sea Tue May 13 Lisbon, Portugal Noon 6:00pm Wed May 14 Vigo, Spain 9:00am 6:00pm Thu May 15 At Sea Fri May 16 London (Southampton), England 7:00am 7:00pm Sat May 17 Paris (Le Havre), France 7:00am 7:00pm Sun May 18 At Sea Mon May 19 Oslo, Norway 7:00am 4:00pm Tue May 20 Copenhagen, Denmark 5:00am OR SAIL SOUTHAMPTON IN THE FALL REPOSITIONING AND RETURN EASTBOUND ON QM2. YOU WILL NEED TO RESEARCH ALL THE VARIOUS OPTIONS .

- Was this comment useful or 0 of 0 found this useful
Comment | Report

Talk To A www.cruise.co Consultant

2014 - Europe & the World’s Leading Cruise Travel Agent
Europe & the World's Leading Cruise Travel Agent
Call FREEPHONE 0800 408 6228
or choose your cruise consultant below and give them a call…

2014 - Europe & the World’s Leading Cruise Travel Agent
  • Essential Advice On Cabin Selections
  • They Have Access To All The Latest Deals
  • They Can Tailor The Cruise To Your Needs
  • A More Personal Service Than Booking Online
  • Your Own Personal Consultant From Start To Finish
  • Benefit From Their First Hand Experiences
  • Advice On Shore Excursions And Extras
  • Alternative Cruise Suggestions

You can contact one of our consultants by calling:

Or if you prefer ask a question to our readers.

Click below for a quick quote

0800 408 6228